Ruto reshuffles 8 CSs And Principal Secretaries


Head of State President William Ruto reorganized the Executive affecting his principal secretaries, cabinet and the diplomats as well.

Office of the Prime Cabinet Secretary Musalia expanded to include the Ministry of Foreign and Diaspora Affairs.

Ministry of Public Service, Gender and Affirmative Action has been renamed as the Ministry of Public Service, Performance and Delivery Management.

Ruto reshuffles 8 CSs

CS Moses Kuria

former Trade

Ministry of Public Service, Performance and Delivery Management.

Rebecca Miano

CS for Trade and Investments.

CS Alice Wahome

Ministry of Lands, Public Works, Housing & Urban Development

CS Zacharia Mwangi Njeru

Ministry of Water, Sanitation & Irrigation

CS Alfred Mutua

former Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Tourism and Wildlife

CS Peninah Malonza

Former Tourism

Ministry of East African Community, The ASALS & Regional Development.

CS Aisha Jumwa

former Public Service

The Ministry of Gender, Culture, the Arts and Heritage


 Principal Secretaries reshuffled

transferred from


PS Harsama Kello

State Department for crop development

State Department for the ASALS & Regional Development.

PS Julius Korir

the Cabinet Affairs docket

the State Department for Water & Sanitation.

PS Geoffrey Kaituko

the State Department for Labour and Skills Development

State Department for Shipping & Maritime Affairs.

PS Shadrack Mwadime

State Department for Shipping and Maritime Affairs

State Department for Labour and Skills Development.

PS Paul Ronoh

State Department for Water and Sanitation

State Department for Crops Development.

PS Idris Salim Dokota

State Department for ASALS & Regional Development

State Department Cabinet Affairs

PS Anne Njoki Wangómbe

State Department for Performance Management and Delivery Services

State Department Gender & Affirmative Action

PS Veronica M. Nduva

State Department for Gender and Affirmative Action

State Department for Performance & Delivery Management.


Top in Politics